While playing today, a new player in the (Tutorial) said hello in chat. Not thinking anything of it, I clicked the person's name.
Instantly upon clicking, all movement/actions locked up and I was promptly disconnected from the zone. Upon re-logging, I mentioned this in local chat, that it happened immediately after clicking the person's name. Both 'Byrd' and 'bullit', also both in New Urengoy as was I, said they experienced the same thing.
Could this be a bug or perhaps just a coincidence?
~Nugz